this one has been pending for for long.. i screwed up my laptop(that would be another blog)and have been away from blogging..

appy tagged me.those who like the questions..may leave their answers here/at their own blogs..

1. Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it?
Now i feel it every time i touch my left palm.Scarred the same place twice, once playing foot ball on a tar road with a tennis ball..next kissed the ground while speeding on the bike.

2. What does your phone look like?
A soap box.

3. What is on the walls of your bedroom?
Its dark now..but i guess there is a 2006 calendar on my headside wall,otherwise they are blank.

4. What is your current desktop picture?
The microsoft guys call it “Bliss”

5. Do you believe in gay marriage?
My wordweb tells me gay also means bright and pleasant.Can’t marriages be such?

6. What do you want more than anything right now?
An answer to that question, for i know for sure there is one.

7. What time were you born?
12:30 PM

8. Are your parents still together?
Yes

9. Last person who made you cry?
I myself.

10. What is you favorite perfume/cologne?
Never used one.

11. What kind of hair/eye color do you like in the opposite sex?
The curly suman ragunathan hair..sharp eyes that can lie are intriguing.

12. What are you listening to?
The humm of my USB powered fan..

13. Do you get scared of the dark?
Never..darkness is always an oppurtunity..i am one pf those who takes the sheet over head to sleep.

14. Do you like pain killers?
I like pains that kill.

15. Are you too shy to ask someone out?
I am too shy to invite one home.

16. If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?
Would love to chew a gelusil tablet.

17. Who was the last person you made mad?
Don’t remember..but i definitely hope he was the last.

18. Is anyone in love with you?
No.

